30 Day Challenge Summary Day 2

1. Listen to a new song every day

I struggled a little with this but am settling for Macklemore Irish Celebration, I like a lot of his stuff but somehow missed this one!

2. Text, write, message people you care about and tell them why they’re important to you.

I sent a pin interest picture to my best mates saying how amazing they were.

3. Do a brain training puzzle a day

Today has been a long day but I am going to do a sudoku puzzle before bed, I promise!

4. 30 Photo days of happiness.

I only took two pictures today but it’s of someone that makes me very happy! And the fact I had tricked her into eating a sour sweet made me even happier >:D

20140424-215408.jpg<

5. Write down something you love about your partner every day and give them the list after your month is up.

Still private but definitely done! I am thinking of ways I can present them all to him at the end of the 30 days instead of a plain old list.

6. Do Louise Hay affirmations every day for 30 days.

I am ashamed to say I haven’t done this once yet :O I keep meaning to but I need to find some quiet time to do it. I will have to run this a little over 30 days I think!

 

I can see some of these challenges getting quite difficult! Finding a new song that you like every day isn’t as easy as it sounds and also something nice to photograph can be hard too! I really did have a rough day and have been very distracted so looking forward to a better day tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

